King & Prince revealed the cover of their fourth album “Made in” (to be released on June 29) as well as their new artist photo.

Jacket design has a sense of “inheriting” tradition with “noren” theme [sign curtain hung at the entrance], which symbolizes “welcome” and “invitation”. As such, the group wishes to inherit Johnny’s entertainment tradition and welcome their tiaras [King & Prince’s fan name] as well as new listeners.

To commemorate the release of the album, King & Prince will host an arena tour titled ‘King & Prince ARENA TOUR 2022 ~Made in~.It will kick off on July 30 at Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka) and end on October 16 at Marine Messe Fukuoka for a total of 33 shows.

Check out the jacket artwork and tour schedule below.

===

[Limited Edition A]

[Limited Edition B]

[Limited Edition C]

[King & Prince ARENA TOUR 2022 ~Made in~]

Saturday, July 30 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Sunday, July 31 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Saturday, August 6 – Hokkaido Kitayell Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 7 – Hokkaido Kitayell Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Friday, August 19 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 6:00 PM

Saturday, August 20 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 21 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Friday, September 16 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 5:30 PM

Saturday, September 17 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Daytime] START 12:30
[Evening] START 5:30 PM

Sunday, September 18 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Daytime] START 12:30
[Evening] START 5:30 PM

Saturday, October 1 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[Daytime] START 12:30
[Evening] START 5:30 PM

Sunday, October 2 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[Daytime] START 12:30
[Evening] START 5:30 PM

Thursday, October 6 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
START 6:00 PM

Friday, October 7 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 8 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 15 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 16 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[Daytime] START 1:00 PM
[Evening] START 6:00 PM